Logo
5 out of 5

MagicDawn Tarot

reviews
Alexis and 15 others have reviewed this store
5.0 Prompt service
5.0 Insightful reading
5.0 Friendly
5.0 Clear
5.0 Would recommend
5.0/5
Review
rated
5.0
Alexis
81 reviews June 28, 2022 7:15 pm

There are not enough words in the world to express the amount of comfort I found in the reading I was provided by William. Where I clearly didn’t follow instructions, William was able to comfort me in a way that seemed so above and beyond his line of work, on a genuine level of compassion and caring. I could sit here and say “thank you” to him all day and it still wouldn’t be enough. I used this reading as a readying for myself to take on a future of unknowns with my medically complex infant and though the cards weren’t medically related, nor was my reading, it gave me the comfort I needed to know that my baby is going to climb metaphoric mountains with the continuous love and support he receives at home! Thank you so much for your empathy, William!

 Free Five Card Reading

5.0 Prompt service
5.0 Insightful reading
5.0 Friendly
5.0 Clear
5.0 Would recommend
Review
rated
5.0
Jes
81 reviews May 31, 2022 10:48 am

William exudes good energy and vibes. The way he communicates shows that he put in his heart and soul into the reading. It demonstrated qualities of kindness, thoughtfulness and showcases a glimpse to the wealth of knowledge in his possession. Thank you William, once my financial circumstances are more stable, I will return to purchase a reading from you, as I see no reason to look any further. Best Wishes.

 Free Five Card Reading

5.0 Prompt service
5.0 Insightful reading
5.0 Friendly
5.0 Clear
5.0 Would recommend
Review
rated
5.0
Michael
81 reviews March 11, 2022 5:07 pm

Just wanted to say from the first contact with William, I have been very impressed in his timely manner and how he conducted the reading. He was very in depth and thorough with what he brought forward and used a lot of his own intuition in bring out the details behind the cards. I was so happy I have even paid him a PayPal tip (put my money where my mouth is).

 Free Five Card Reading

5.0 Prompt service
5.0 Insightful reading
5.0 Friendly
5.0 Clear
5.0 Would recommend
Review
rated
5.0
Pim
81 reviews March 1, 2022 6:44 am

This is my second reading, the prediction is still as detailed as ever! He made me feel more confident, and at the same time encouraged me. Thank you very much for giving me good advice. I will always remember and reflect on it.

 Free Five Card Reading

5.0 Prompt service
5.0 Insightful reading
5.0 Friendly
5.0 Clear
5.0 Would recommend
Review
rated
5.0
Pim
81 reviews January 2, 2022 4:19 pm

I almost burst into tears at the advice of forecaster, although it might not be called a prophecy. But forecaster made me more aware of the importance of my life, thank you very much.

 Free Five Card Reading

5.0 Prompt service
5.0 Insightful reading
5.0 Friendly
5.0 Clear
5.0 Would recommend
Review
rated
5.0
silvia
8 reviews November 18, 2021 8:16 am

I had an in-depth reading from William, spot-on and very detailed :-)

 Celtic Cross

5.0 Prompt service
5.0 Insightful reading
5.0 Friendly
5.0 Clear
5.0 Would recommend
Review
rated
5.0
Perc
81 reviews November 1, 2021 3:30 pm

William gave such a detailed and insightful reading. He really hit the nail on the head. He answered so many questions which I had and those answers helped quiet a lot.

 Free Five Card Reading

5.0 Prompt service
5.0 Insightful reading
5.0 Friendly
5.0 Clear
5.0 Would recommend
Review
rated
5.0
Deirdre
81 reviews October 16, 2021 5:17 am

I have had William do a few readings for me within this last month. The attention to detail and the thoughtful words he writes are so special. He has an amazing gift to feel through the cards. He is unbelievably accurate. I plan to have many more readings by this wonderful man. Thank you William 🥰

 Free Five Card Reading

5.0 Prompt service
5.0 Insightful reading
5.0 Friendly
5.0 Clear
5.0 Would recommend
Review
rated
5.0
Deirdre
81 reviews October 1, 2021 7:29 am

Simply amazing talent! Without any information other than my first name and the other person’s first name I has the most accurate reading. I have had many over the years, but this is amazing! Thank you so much. I look forward to more readings ❤️

 Free Five Card Reading

5.0 Prompt service
5.0 Insightful reading
5.0 Friendly
5.0 Clear
5.0 Would recommend
Review
rated
5.0
ziltarot
3 reviews August 27, 2021 3:41 pm

This reading from William @ MagicDawn was very intuitive. He connected with my energy and confirmed many of the feelings I have been experiencing. He then gave inspirational guidance on how to move forward. This reading was detailed and well written. The information will be helpful in moving forward with what feels right in my life. Thank you.

 Free Five Card Reading

5.0 Prompt service
5.0 Insightful reading
5.0 Friendly
5.0 Clear
5.0 Would recommend
Scroll to Top